GAZMAN Toowoomba

    Shop 042, Grand Central Shopping Centre, Dent St & Margaret St
    Toowoomba Queensland 4350

    Phone: 07 4637 9900

    Get Directions
    Trading Hours
    Monday
    Tuesday
    Wednesday
    Thursday
    Friday
    Saturday
    Sunday

    Overview

    Please note that trading hours may vary according to public holidays. Please contact the store directly for details.

    Christmas 2018 Trading Hours:
    Thur 20th Dec 9 - 9pm
    Fri 21st Dec 9 - 9pm
    Sat 22nd Dec 9 – 5.30
    Sun 23rd Dec 9 – 5.30
    Mon 24th Dec NORMAL
    Tues 25th Dec CLOSED
    Wed 26th Dec 9 – 5.30
    Thur 27th Dec 9 – 9pm
    Fri 28th Dec 9 – 5.30pm
    Sat 29th Dec NORMAL
    Sun 30th Dec NORMAL
    Mon 31st Dec NORMAL
    Tues 1st Jan 10 – 4pm