GAZMAN The Glen

    Shop 295, The Glen Shopping Centre, 235 Springvale Road
    Glen Waverley Victoria 3150

    Phone: 03 9887 6266

    Get Directions
    Trading Hours
    Monday
    Tuesday
    Wednesday
    Thursday
    Friday
    Saturday
    Sunday

    Overview

    Please note that trading hours may vary according to public holidays. Please contact the store directly for details.

    Christmas 2018 Trading Hours:
    Mon 17th Dec 9:00 - 7:00
    Tues 18th Dec 9:00 - 7:00
    Wed 19th Dec 9:00 - 7:00
    Thur 20th Dec 9:00 - 10:00
    Fri 21st Dec 9:00 - 10:00
    Sat 22nd Dec 9:00 - 6.00
    Sun 23rd Dec 10:00 - 5.00
    Tues 25th Dec CLOSED
    Wed 26th Dec 9:00 - 6.00
    Tues 1st Jan CLOSED