GAZMAN Birkenhead

    Shop 68B, Birkenhead Point Outlet Centre, 19 Roseby St
    Drummoyne New South Wales 2047

    Phone: 02 9719 2200

    Get Directions
    Trading Hours
    Monday
    Tuesday
    Wednesday
    Thursday
    Friday
    Saturday
    Sunday

    Overview

    Christmas 2018 Trading Hours:
    Mon 17th Dec 10:00 - 7:00
    Tues 18th Dec 10:00 - 7:00
    Wed 19th Dec 10:00 - 7:00
    Thur 20th Dec 10:00 - 9:00
    Fri 21st Dec 10:00 - 7:00
    Sat 22nd Dec 9:00 - 7:00
    Sun 23rd Dec 9:00 - 6:00
    Mon 24th Dec 10:00 - 6:00
    Tues 25th Dec CLOSED
    Wed 26th Dec 10:00 - 6:00
    Thur 27th Dec 10:00 - 7.30
    Fri 28th Dec 10:00 - 5:30
    Sat 29th Dec 9:00 - 6:00
    Sun 30th Dec 10:00 - 6:00
    Mon 31st Dec 10:00 - 6:00
    Tues 1st Jan 10:00 - 6:00